• Deze week gratis verzending!
  • Artikelen voor meer dan 35.000 verschillende apparaten!

Vragen? Mail naar: info@DustDeal.nl

Selecteer hier eenvoudig een apparaat of categorie

DustDeal.nl Reviews

De volgende klanten hebben hun DustDeal ervaring met ons gedeeld:

Andre Novak uit Verenigde Staten beoordeelde ons met:
(5/5)
Review datum
09-04-2019
Product:
Filter
Robert Eddy uit Verenigde Staten beoordeelde ons met:
(5/5)
Review datum
06-04-2019
Product:
Stofzuigerzakken (10 zakken)
Algemeen:
efficient, polite, clear
Over het product:
easy to install, durable, effective
jeffrey godrey uit Verenigde Staten beoordeelde ons met:
(5/5)
Review datum
05-04-2019
Product:
Stofzuigerzakken Microvezel (5 zakken)
Algemeen:
great prices, timely delivery...no whining here...business as it should be
Over het product:
quality bags at fraction of cost...no joke...I was worried at first...this is my new go to...
Jim Richards uit Verenigde Staten beoordeelde ons met:
(5/5)
Review datum
04-04-2019
Product:
Slang
Algemeen:
The part I ordered was around 25 dollars with free shipping. Amazon's price was 164 dollars with free shipping.
Over het product:
It fit perfectly and, if anything, was of better quality that the original.
Dan Viele uit Verenigde Staten beoordeelde ons met:
(5/5)
Review datum
04-04-2019
Product:
Slang
M. R, Widman uit Verenigde Staten beoordeelde ons met:
(5/5)
Review datum
03-04-2019
Product:
HEPA filter
Algemeen:
I was able to find a filter for my Miele vacuum. The vacuum seems to be performing just fine but has been replaced by other models. I did not initially realize you are based in the Netherlands, which explains why it took a bit longer for my order to arrive than I had assumed.
Over het product:
The filter fit perfectly and seems to be functioning just fine.
Roy Spring uit Verenigde Staten beoordeelde ons met:
(5/5)
Review datum
03-04-2019
Product:
Plastic slang (Diameter 35 mm)
Ed Denham uit Verenigde Staten beoordeelde ons met:
(5/5)
Review datum
27-03-2019
Product:
Stofzuigerzakken (10 zakken)
Algemeen:
Very pleased
Over het product:
Exactly what we have used in past
annie lankston uit Verenigde Staten beoordeelde ons met:
(5/5)
Review datum
23-03-2019
Product:
Plastic slang
Algemeen:
great service
Over het product:
quality excellent product great price
Bette Danko uit Verenigde Staten beoordeelde ons met:
(5/5)
Review datum
15-03-2019
Product:
Turbo Borstel XL (30 > 37mm)
Algemeen:
The site was easy to find and items can be found by even a semi vague description.
Over het product:
Very pleased with the items I purchased.
Bette Danko uit Verenigde Staten beoordeelde ons met:
(5/5)
Review datum
15-03-2019
Product:
Turbo Borstel XL (30 > 37mm)
Algemeen:
The site was easy to find and items can be found by even a semi vague description.
Over het product:
Very pleased with the items I purchased.
Andre Novak uit Verenigde Staten beoordeelde ons met:
(5/5)
Review datum
07-03-2019
Product:
Complete Universele Reparatieslang
Algemeen:
Good quality product at a decent price delivered in a reasonable amount of time.
Anthony Trzeciak uit Verenigde Staten beoordeelde ons met:
(5/5)
Review datum
04-03-2019
Product:
Stofzuigerzakken Microvezel (5 zakken)
Algemeen:
Excellant source of specialty vacuum cleaner parts, especially bags. Very reasonable prices and fast shipping. I plan on ordering from DustDeal again.
Over het product:
The item I purchased was the microfiber dust collection bag for my Metabo ASR 35M Hepa shop vac. A high quality bag in every way!
Anthony Trzeciak uit Verenigde Staten beoordeelde ons met:
(5/5)
Review datum
04-03-2019
Product:
Stofzuigerzakken Microvezel (5 zakken)
Algemeen:
Excellant source of specialty vacuum cleaner parts, especially bags. Very reasonable prices and fast shipping. I plan on ordering from DustDeal again.
Over het product:
The item I purchased was the microfiber dust collection bag for my Metabo ASR 35M Hepa shop vac. A high quality bag in every way!
Alicia Spence uit Verenigde Staten beoordeelde ons met:
(5/5)
Review datum
03-03-2019
Product:
Stofzuigerzakken Microvezel (5 zakken)
Algemeen:
professional!
Alicia Spence uit Verenigde Staten beoordeelde ons met:
(5/5)
Review datum
03-03-2019
Product:
Stofzuigerzakken Microvezel (5 zakken)
Algemeen:
professional!
Andrew Olson uit Verenigde Staten beoordeelde ons met:
(5/5)
Review datum
02-03-2019
Product:
Stofzuigerzakken Microvezel (5 zakken)
Algemeen:
I am very happy with your prices and the quality of the product I ordered.
Over het product:
Product appeared to be manufacturer OEM. Very good quality.
Andrew Olson uit Verenigde Staten beoordeelde ons met:
(5/5)
Review datum
02-03-2019
Product:
Stofzuigerzakken Microvezel (5 zakken)
Algemeen:
I am very happy with your prices and the quality of the product I ordered.
Over het product:
Product appeared to be manufacturer OEM. Very good quality.
Andrew Olson uit Verenigde Staten beoordeelde ons met:
(5/5)
Review datum
02-03-2019
Product:
Stofzuigerzakken Microvezel (5 zakken)
Algemeen:
I am very happy with your prices and the quality of the product I ordered.
Over het product:
Product appeared to be manufacturer OEM. Very good quality.
Mark Seamans uit Verenigde Staten beoordeelde ons met:
(5/5)
Review datum
01-03-2019
Product:
Plastic slang
Algemeen:
Product arrived exactly as described. My Meile vacuum is working perfectly with the new hose.
Over het product:
Perfect fit and replacement hose for my Meile vacuum. I'll definitely purchase from DustDeal in the future.
Donna De Simone uit Verenigde Staten beoordeelde ons met:
(5/5)
Review datum
26-02-2019
Product:
Stofzuigerzakken Microvezel (10 zakken, 1 filter)
Algemeen:
Quick processing order!
Over het product:
The bags fit as described.
Sallie Taylor uit Verenigde Staten beoordeelde ons met:
(5/5)
Review datum
13-02-2019
Product:
Slang
Jack Herman uit Verenigde Staten beoordeelde ons met:
(5/5)
Review datum
11-02-2019
Product:
HEPA filter
Algemeen:
The filter was clearly and accurately shown on DustDeal's website, shipped promptly and arrived intact.
Over het product:
I'm glad it fits, and was available at such a low price.

Niet gevonden wat u zocht? Probeer de zoekfunctie

De voordelen van DustDeal.nl

  • Hoge kwaliteit producten
  • Deze week gratis verzending!
  • Altijd de laagste prijs
  • 30 dagen niet goed, geld terug
  • Deze week gratis verzending!
  • Artikelen voor meer dan 35.000 verschillende apparaten!

Vragen? Mail naar: info@DustDeal.nl

Om onze site goed te laten functioneren, gebruiken wij cookies. Bekijk ons cookiebeleid. Als u onze site gebruikt, gaan wij ervan uit dat u akkoord bent.